★ Nymfa ★
★ Nymfa ★

Statystyki kanału ★ Nymfa ★

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-05-10 Fri 295,974 - 14,788,366 - 339 -
2019-05-11 Sat 295,948 -26 14,788,684 +318 339 -
2019-05-12 Sun 295,922 -26 14,788,990 +306 339 -
2019-05-13 Mon 295,896 -26 14,789,403 +413 339 -
2019-05-14 Tue 295,864 -32 14,789,804 +401 339 -
2019-05-15 Wed 295,671 -193 14,790,137 +333 339 -
2019-05-16 Thu 295,510 -161 14,790,425 +288 339 -
2019-05-17 Fri 295,427 -83 14,790,692 +267 339 -
2019-05-18 Sat 295,375 -52 14,790,993 +301 339 -
2019-05-19 Sun 295,314 -61 14,791,350 +357 339 -
2019-05-20 Mon 295,272 -42 14,791,613 +263 339 -
2019-05-21 Tue 295,242 -30 14,791,865 +252 339 -
2019-05-22 Wed 295,198 -44 14,792,173 +308 339 -
2019-05-23 Thu 295,168 -30 14,792,425 +252 339 -
2019-05-24 Fri 295,146 -22 14,792,659 +234 339 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -828 +4293 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 4 godz. 26 min.