240252
240252
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału 240252

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-06-03 Mon 37,906 - 74,566,263 - 2,911 -
2019-06-04 Tue 37,919 +13 74,581,891 +15628 2,912 +1
2019-06-05 Wed 37,930 +11 74,600,211 +18320 2,911 -1
2019-06-06 Thu 37,945 +15 74,617,270 +17059 2,910 -1
2019-06-07 Fri 37,952 +7 74,632,907 +15637 2,910 -
2019-06-08 Sat 37,969 +17 74,631,329 -1578 2,910 -
2019-06-09 Sun 37,982 +13 74,648,186 +16857 2,911 +1
2019-06-10 Mon 37,992 +10 74,664,549 +16363 2,911 -
2019-06-11 Tue 38,004 +12 74,679,983 +15434 2,912 +1
2019-06-12 Wed 38,026 +22 74,698,003 +18020 2,912 -
2019-06-13 Thu 38,032 +6 74,714,195 +16192 2,913 +1
2019-06-14 Fri 38,047 +15 74,730,325 +16130 2,913 -
2019-06-15 Sat 38,063 +16 74,749,071 +18746 2,914 +1
2019-06-16 Sun 38,079 +16 74,767,753 +18682 2,915 +1
2019-06-17 Mon 38,085 +6 74,780,007 +12254 2,914 -1
Podsumowanie ogółem +179 +213744 +3
Aktualizacja profilu za 1 godz. 44 min.