AGRESYWNA MASA
AGRESYWNA MASA

Statystyki kanału AGRESYWNA MASA

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-05-09 Thu 231,285 - 53,512,135 - 100 -
2019-05-10 Fri 231,372 +87 53,539,183 +27048 100 -
2019-05-11 Sat 231,458 +86 53,565,706 +26523 100 -
2019-05-12 Sun 231,540 +82 53,595,888 +30182 100 -
2019-05-13 Mon 231,612 +72 53,618,735 +22847 100 -
2019-05-14 Tue 231,675 +63 53,639,714 +20979 100 -
2019-05-15 Wed 231,759 +84 53,663,920 +24206 100 -
2019-05-16 Thu 231,849 +90 53,688,980 +25060 100 -
2019-05-17 Fri 231,905 +56 53,713,126 +24146 100 -
2019-05-18 Sat 231,967 +62 53,738,111 +24985 100 -
2019-05-19 Sun 232,011 +44 53,765,176 +27065 100 -
2019-05-20 Mon 232,051 +40 53,786,912 +21736 100 -
2019-05-21 Tue 232,112 +61 53,809,168 +22256 100 -
2019-05-22 Wed 232,161 +49 53,832,682 +23514 100 -
2019-05-23 Thu 232,209 +48 53,852,149 +19467 100 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +924 +340014 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 2 godz. 20 min.