AGRESYWNA MASA
AGRESYWNA MASA

Statystyki kanału AGRESYWNA MASA

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-06-04 Tue 233,023 - 54,160,317 - 100 -
2019-06-05 Wed 233,080 +57 54,183,531 +23214 100 -
2019-06-06 Thu 233,138 +58 54,208,243 +24712 100 -
2019-06-07 Fri 233,179 +41 54,233,254 +25011 100 -
2019-06-08 Sat 233,249 +70 54,257,471 +24217 100 -
2019-06-09 Sun 233,292 +43 54,279,926 +22455 100 -
2019-06-10 Mon 233,316 +24 54,299,823 +19897 100 -
2019-06-11 Tue 233,358 +42 54,317,117 +17294 100 -
2019-06-12 Wed 233,397 +39 54,336,844 +19727 100 -
2019-06-13 Thu 233,429 +32 54,356,010 +19166 100 -
2019-06-14 Fri 233,497 +68 54,381,132 +25122 100 -
2019-06-15 Sat 233,538 +41 54,403,115 +21983 100 -
2019-06-16 Sun 233,599 +61 54,425,380 +22265 100 -
2019-06-17 Mon 233,656 +57 54,449,497 +24117 100 -
2019-06-18 Tue 233,688 +32 54,470,786 +21289 100 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +665 +310469 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 6 godz. 21 min.