ART POLO
ART POLO

Statystyki kanału ART POLO

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-06-02 Sun 86,659 - 107,646,391 - 66 -
2019-06-03 Mon 86,700 +41 107,685,845 +39454 66 -
2019-06-04 Tue 86,738 +38 107,727,767 +41922 66 -
2019-06-05 Wed 86,780 +42 107,772,057 +44290 66 -
2019-06-06 Thu 86,804 +24 107,815,779 +43722 66 -
2019-06-07 Fri 86,844 +40 107,864,950 +49171 66 -
2019-06-08 Sat 86,876 +32 107,909,981 +45031 66 -
2019-06-09 Sun 86,939 +63 107,979,392 +69411 66 -
2019-06-10 Mon 86,966 +27 108,023,055 +43663 66 -
2019-06-11 Tue 86,999 +33 108,062,194 +39139 66 -
2019-06-12 Wed 87,014 +15 108,106,266 +44072 66 -
2019-06-13 Thu 87,039 +25 108,149,505 +43239 66 -
2019-06-14 Fri 87,070 +31 108,194,993 +45488 66 -
2019-06-15 Sat 87,106 +36 108,250,057 +55064 66 -
2019-06-16 Sun 87,159 +53 108,310,539 +60482 66 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +500 +664148 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 5 godz. 22 min.