AbstrachujeTV
AbstrachujeTV

Statystyki kanału AbstrachujeTV

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-06-13 Thu 3,375,044 - 1,097,105,249 - 239 -
2019-06-14 Fri 3,376,114 +1070 1,098,017,645 +912396 239 -
2019-06-15 Sat 3,376,939 +825 1,098,624,089 +606444 239 -
2019-06-16 Sun 3,377,456 +517 1,099,207,022 +582933 239 -
2019-06-17 Mon 3,377,898 +442 1,099,649,835 +442813 239 -
2019-06-18 Tue 3,378,211 +313 1,100,080,904 +431069 239 -
2019-06-19 Wed 3,378,514 +303 1,100,547,316 +466412 239 -
2019-06-20 Thu 3,378,699 +185 1,100,921,728 +374412 240 +1
2019-06-21 Fri 3,380,661 +1962 1,102,387,115 +1465387 240 -
2019-06-22 Sat 3,381,626 +965 1,103,162,571 +775456 240 -
2019-06-23 Sun 3,382,510 +884 1,103,733,735 +571164 240 -
2019-06-24 Mon 3,383,369 +859 1,104,368,154 +634419 240 -
2019-06-25 Tue 3,384,226 +857 1,104,935,408 +567254 240 -
2019-06-26 Wed 3,385,207 +981 1,105,637,501 +702093 240 -
2019-06-27 Thu 3,385,635 +428 1,106,030,188 +392687 240 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +10591 +8924939 +1
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 59 min.