AbstrachujeTV
AbstrachujeTV

Statystyki kanału AbstrachujeTV

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-10-31 Thu 3,450,000 - 1,189,250,980 - 256 -
2019-11-01 Fri 3,450,000 - 1,189,635,790 +384810 256 -
2019-11-02 Sat 3,450,000 - 1,190,040,988 +405198 256 -
2019-11-03 Sun 3,450,000 - 1,190,402,075 +361087 256 -
2019-11-04 Mon 3,450,000 - 1,190,722,298 +320223 256 -
2019-11-05 Tue 3,450,000 - 1,191,637,653 +915355 257 +1
2019-11-06 Wed 3,460,000 +10000 1,192,511,916 +874263 257 -
2019-11-07 Thu 3,460,000 - 1,192,903,001 +391085 257 -
2019-11-08 Fri 3,460,000 - 1,193,326,182 +423181 257 -
2019-11-09 Sat 3,460,000 - 1,193,728,577 +402395 257 -
2019-11-10 Sun 3,460,000 - 1,194,203,255 +474678 257 -
2019-11-11 Mon 3,460,000 - 1,195,087,335 +884080 258 +1
2019-11-12 Tue 3,460,000 - 1,195,926,528 +839193 258 -
2019-11-13 Wed 3,460,000 - 1,196,345,036 +418508 258 -
2019-11-14 Thu 3,460,000 - 1,196,675,963 +330927 258 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +10000 +7424983 +2
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 59 min.