Adryan
Adryan
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Adryan

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-06-13 Thu 311,168 - 36,108,252 - 746 -
2019-06-14 Fri 311,204 +36 36,139,575 +31323 747 +1
2019-06-15 Sat 311,353 +149 36,176,998 +37423 745 -2
2019-06-16 Sun 311,379 +26 36,202,603 +25605 758 +13
2019-06-17 Mon 311,469 +90 36,259,771 +57168 759 +1
2019-06-18 Tue 311,590 +121 36,281,736 +21965 758 -1
2019-06-19 Wed 311,583 -7 36,293,651 +11915 759 +1
2019-06-20 Thu 311,555 -28 36,319,696 +26045 759 -
2019-06-21 Fri 311,758 +203 36,346,075 +26379 758 -1
2019-06-22 Sat 311,778 +20 36,377,803 +31728 758 -
2019-06-23 Sun 311,803 +25 36,406,659 +28856 759 +1
2019-06-24 Mon 311,897 +94 36,449,017 +42358 759 -
2019-06-25 Tue 311,999 +102 36,478,753 +29736 759 -
2019-06-26 Wed 311,978 -21 36,488,400 +9647 759 -
2019-06-26 Wed 311,978 - 36,488,400 - 759 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +810 +380148 +13
Aktualizacja profilu za 8 godz. 30 min.