Statystyki kanału Aleksandra Szejnoga

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-06-02 Sun 192,096 - 16,377,828 - 138 -
2019-06-03 Mon 192,121 +25 16,383,574 +5746 138 -
2019-06-04 Tue 192,119 -2 16,389,000 +5426 138 -
2019-06-05 Wed 192,132 +13 16,394,117 +5117 138 -
2019-06-06 Thu 192,136 +4 16,398,654 +4537 138 -
2019-06-07 Fri 192,140 +4 16,403,062 +4408 138 -
2019-06-08 Sat 192,136 -4 16,407,222 +4160 138 -
2019-06-09 Sun 192,130 -6 16,410,333 +3111 138 -
2019-06-10 Mon 192,133 +3 16,414,330 +3997 138 -
2019-06-11 Tue 192,136 +3 16,417,455 +3125 138 -
2019-06-12 Wed 192,127 -9 16,420,663 +3208 138 -
2019-06-13 Thu 192,112 -15 16,423,517 +2854 138 -
2019-06-14 Fri 192,097 -15 16,426,518 +3001 138 -
2019-06-15 Sat 192,100 +3 16,429,716 +3198 138 -
2019-06-16 Sun 192,097 -3 16,432,560 +2844 138 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +1 +54732 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 3 godz. 49 min.