Alina Rose
Alina Rose

Statystyki kanału Alina Rose

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-06-02 Sun 62,745 - 10,780,499 - 245 -
2019-06-03 Mon 62,855 +110 10,784,802 +4303 245 -
2019-06-04 Tue 62,969 +114 10,791,161 +6359 246 +1
2019-06-05 Wed 63,149 +180 10,803,670 +12509 246 -
2019-06-06 Thu 63,417 +268 10,815,963 +12293 246 -
2019-06-07 Fri 63,592 +175 10,825,494 +9531 246 -
2019-06-08 Sat 63,651 +59 10,832,278 +6784 246 -
2019-06-09 Sun 63,710 +59 10,837,692 +5414 246 -
2019-06-10 Mon 63,767 +57 10,842,090 +4398 246 -
2019-06-11 Tue 63,796 +29 10,846,236 +4146 246 -
2019-06-12 Wed 63,839 +43 10,851,236 +5000 246 -
2019-06-13 Thu 63,856 +17 10,854,652 +3416 246 -
2019-06-14 Fri 63,879 +23 10,858,134 +3482 246 -
2019-06-15 Sat 63,908 +29 10,861,248 +3114 246 -
2019-06-16 Sun 63,930 +22 10,863,551 +2303 246 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +1185 +83052 +1
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 59 min.