AllHunter
AllHunter
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału AllHunter

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-06-12 Wed 39,276 - 7,051,003 - 23 -
2019-06-13 Thu 39,269 -7 7,052,461 +1458 7 -16
2019-06-14 Fri 39,256 -13 1,045,991 -6006470 7 -
2019-06-15 Sat 39,250 -6 1,046,149 +158 7 -
2019-06-16 Sun 39,242 -8 1,046,286 +137 7 -
2019-06-17 Mon 39,227 -15 1,046,423 +137 7 -
2019-06-18 Tue 39,213 -14 1,046,583 +160 7 -
2019-06-19 Wed 39,205 -8 1,046,706 +123 7 -
2019-06-20 Thu 39,189 -16 6,236,654 +5189948 20 +13
2019-06-21 Fri 39,190 +1 6,237,733 +1079 19 -1
2019-06-22 Sat 39,193 +3 6,238,989 +1256 19 -
2019-06-23 Sun 39,195 +2 6,238,876 -113 19 -
2019-06-24 Mon 39,196 +1 6,240,179 +1303 19 -
2019-06-25 Tue 39,195 -1 6,241,411 +1232 19 -
2019-06-26 Wed 39,188 -7 6,242,294 +883 19 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -88 -808709 -4
Aktualizacja profilu za 0 godz. 38 min.