Altcoin Nerds
Altcoin Nerds

Statystyki kanału Altcoin Nerds

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-09-30 Mon 18,800 - 151,160 - 15 -
2019-10-01 Tue 18,800 - 151,161 +1 15 -
2019-10-02 Wed 18,800 - 151,162 +1 15 -
2019-10-03 Thu 18,800 - 151,164 +2 15 -
2019-10-04 Fri 18,800 - 151,166 +2 15 -
2019-10-05 Sat 18,800 - 151,166 - 15 -
2019-10-06 Sun 18,800 - 151,166 - 15 -
2019-10-07 Mon 18,800 - 151,168 +2 15 -
2019-10-08 Tue 18,800 - 151,168 - 15 -
2019-10-09 Wed 18,800 - 151,169 +1 15 -
2019-10-10 Thu 18,800 - 151,169 - 15 -
2019-10-11 Fri 18,800 - 151,171 +2 15 -
2019-10-12 Sat 18,800 - 151,173 +2 15 -
2019-10-13 Sun 18,800 - 151,173 - 15 -
2019-10-14 Mon 18,800 - 151,173 - 15 -
Podsumowanie ogółem - +13 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 8 godz. 39 min.