AngularPlay
AngularPlay

Statystyki kanału AngularPlay

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-11-30 Sat 404,000 - 82,649,485 - 743 -
2019-12-01 Sun 404,000 - 82,687,841 +38356 744 +1
2019-12-02 Mon 404,000 - 82,718,056 +30215 744 -
2019-12-03 Tue 404,000 - 82,748,097 +30041 744 -
2019-12-04 Wed 404,000 - 82,780,286 +32189 744 -
2019-12-05 Thu 404,000 - 82,809,892 +29606 744 -
2019-12-06 Fri 405,000 +1000 82,856,304 +46412 745 +1
2019-12-07 Sat 405,000 - 82,924,197 +67893 746 +1
2019-12-08 Sun 405,000 - 82,998,825 +74628 746 -
2019-12-09 Mon 405,000 - 83,038,429 +39604 746 -
2019-12-10 Tue 405,000 - 83,080,812 +42383 746 -
2019-12-11 Wed 405,000 - 83,145,247 +64435 746 -
2019-12-12 Thu 405,000 - 83,179,697 +34450 746 -
2019-12-13 Fri 405,000 - 83,213,352 +33655 746 -
2019-12-14 Sat 405,000 - 83,247,063 +33711 746 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +1000 +597578 +3
Aktualizacja profilu za 5 godz. 11 min.