Anna Szlęzak
Anna Szlęzak

Statystyki kanału Anna Szlęzak

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-06-12 Wed 353,346 - 52,014,747 - 125 -
2019-06-13 Thu 353,405 +59 52,042,729 +27982 125 -
2019-06-14 Fri 353,470 +65 52,071,802 +29073 125 -
2019-06-15 Sat 353,554 +84 52,100,263 +28461 125 -
2019-06-16 Sun 353,635 +81 52,124,644 +24381 125 -
2019-06-17 Mon 353,697 +62 52,149,667 +25023 125 -
2019-06-18 Tue 353,737 +40 52,173,210 +23543 125 -
2019-06-19 Wed 353,769 +32 52,193,921 +20711 125 -
2019-06-20 Thu 353,789 +20 52,216,195 +22274 126 +1
2019-06-21 Fri 353,808 +19 52,288,818 +72623 126 -
2019-06-22 Sat 353,844 +36 52,326,883 +38065 126 -
2019-06-23 Sun 353,853 +9 52,350,792 +23909 126 -
2019-06-24 Mon 353,907 +54 52,383,708 +32916 126 -
2019-06-25 Tue 353,957 +50 52,410,449 +26741 126 -
2019-06-26 Wed 354,018 +61 52,441,866 +31417 126 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +672 +427119 +1
Aktualizacja profilu za 8 godz. 37 min.