Attaccama
Attaccama

Statystyki kanału Attaccama

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-08-02 Fri 78,677 - 26,449,127 - 957 -
2019-08-03 Sat 78,673 -4 26,458,440 +9313 957 -
2019-08-04 Sun 78,710 +37 26,471,074 +12634 957 -
2019-08-05 Mon 78,717 +7 26,478,932 +7858 957 -
2019-08-06 Tue 78,716 -1 26,486,781 +7849 957 -
2019-08-07 Wed 78,743 +27 26,497,345 +10564 957 -
2019-08-08 Thu 78,758 +15 26,525,130 +27785 960 +3
2019-08-09 Fri 78,765 +7 26,536,834 +11704 960 -
2019-08-10 Sat 78,764 -1 26,555,264 +18430 961 +1
2019-08-11 Sun 78,775 +11 26,575,032 +19768 961 -
2019-08-12 Mon 78,786 +11 26,588,032 +13000 961 -
2019-08-14 Wed 78,792 +6 26,604,062 +16030 962 +1
2019-08-15 Thu 78,837 +45 26,630,255 +26193 963 +1
2019-08-16 Fri 78,839 +2 26,645,965 +15710 963 -
2019-08-17 Sat 78,875 +36 26,670,745 +24780 964 +1
Podsumowanie ogółem +198 +221618 +7
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 59 min.