Attaccama
Attaccama
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Attaccama

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-06-02 Sun 77,562 - 25,601,184 - 952 -
2019-06-03 Mon 77,592 +30 25,613,204 +12020 952 -
2019-06-04 Tue 77,605 +13 25,624,195 +10991 952 -
2019-06-05 Wed 77,662 +57 25,640,303 +16108 953 +1
2019-06-06 Thu 77,689 +27 25,664,548 +24245 953 -
2019-06-07 Fri 77,706 +17 25,681,330 +16782 953 -
2019-06-08 Sat 77,727 +21 25,704,636 +23306 951 -2
2019-06-09 Sun 77,755 +28 25,711,667 +7031 950 -1
2019-06-10 Mon 77,780 +25 25,733,383 +21716 952 +2
2019-06-11 Tue 77,795 +15 25,746,363 +12980 951 -1
2019-06-12 Wed 77,805 +10 25,760,803 +14440 952 +1
2019-06-13 Thu 77,843 +38 25,778,402 +17599 952 -
2019-06-14 Fri 77,835 -8 25,796,866 +18464 958 +6
2019-06-15 Sat 77,866 +31 25,816,212 +19346 957 -1
2019-06-16 Sun 77,876 +10 25,823,119 +6907 956 -1
Podsumowanie ogółem +314 +221935 +4
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 59 min.