Audytorium
Audytorium

Statystyki kanału Audytorium

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-11-01 Fri 3,470 - 469,074 - 23 -
2019-11-02 Sat 3,470 - 469,699 +625 23 -
2019-11-03 Sun 3,480 +10 470,421 +722 23 -
2019-11-04 Mon 3,490 +10 471,538 +1117 23 -
2019-11-05 Tue 3,490 - 472,151 +613 23 -
2019-11-06 Wed 3,490 - 472,748 +597 23 -
2019-11-07 Thu 3,490 - 473,317 +569 23 -
2019-11-08 Fri 3,500 +10 473,944 +627 23 -
2019-11-09 Sat 3,500 - 474,631 +687 23 -
2019-11-10 Sun 3,510 +10 475,647 +1016 23 -
2019-11-11 Mon 3,520 +10 476,405 +758 23 -
2019-11-12 Tue 3,520 - 477,187 +782 23 -
2019-11-13 Wed 3,520 - 477,915 +728 23 -
2019-11-14 Thu 3,530 +10 478,533 +618 23 -
2019-11-15 Fri 3,530 - 478,868 +335 23 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +60 +9794 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 1 godz. 28 min.