BARTASS
BARTASS

Statystyki kanału BARTASS

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-05-30 Thu 58,728 - 11,041,488 - 448 -
2019-05-31 Fri 58,795 +67 11,071,597 +30109 449 +1
2019-06-01 Sat 58,832 +37 11,089,453 +17856 449 -
2019-06-02 Sun 58,878 +46 11,099,123 +9670 449 -
2019-06-03 Mon 58,905 +27 11,107,462 +8339 449 -
2019-06-04 Tue 58,940 +35 11,114,950 +7488 449 -
2019-06-05 Wed 58,977 +37 11,127,468 +12518 450 +1
2019-06-06 Thu 59,035 +58 11,150,921 +23453 450 -
2019-06-07 Fri 59,079 +44 11,163,205 +12284 450 -
2019-06-08 Sat 59,113 +34 11,172,495 +9290 450 -
2019-06-09 Sun 59,140 +27 11,178,903 +6408 450 -
2019-06-10 Mon 59,153 +13 11,187,077 +8174 450 -
2019-06-11 Tue 59,182 +29 11,193,040 +5963 450 -
2019-06-12 Wed 59,213 +31 11,200,069 +7029 450 -
2019-06-13 Thu 59,260 +47 11,208,126 +8057 450 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +532 +166638 +2
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 39 min.