BEKA KSH
BEKA KSH

Statystyki kanału BEKA KSH

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-06-13 Thu 444,448 - 144,550,489 - 243 -
2019-06-14 Fri 444,870 +422 144,748,378 +197889 243 -
2019-06-15 Sat 445,199 +329 144,923,639 +175261 243 -
2019-06-16 Sun 445,532 +333 145,085,162 +161523 243 -
2019-06-17 Mon 445,853 +321 145,235,218 +150056 243 -
2019-06-18 Tue 446,114 +261 145,371,496 +136278 243 -
2019-06-19 Wed 446,403 +289 145,530,113 +158617 243 -
2019-06-20 Thu 446,672 +269 145,675,233 +145120 243 -
2019-06-21 Fri 447,131 +459 145,904,657 +229424 243 -
2019-06-22 Sat 447,352 +221 146,038,621 +133964 243 -
2019-06-23 Sun 447,531 +179 146,147,594 +108973 243 -
2019-06-24 Mon 447,765 +234 146,278,611 +131017 243 -
2019-06-25 Tue 448,028 +263 146,409,213 +130602 244 +1
2019-06-26 Wed 448,253 +225 146,584,489 +175276 244 -
2019-06-27 Thu 448,328 +75 146,684,493 +100004 244 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +3880 +2134004 +1
Aktualizacja profilu za 6 godz. 1 min.