BEKA KSH
BEKA KSH

Statystyki kanału BEKA KSH

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-10-31 Thu 471,000 - 161,531,895 - 246 -
2019-11-01 Fri 471,000 - 161,682,880 +150985 246 -
2019-11-02 Sat 471,000 - 161,768,880 +86000 246 -
2019-11-03 Sun 471,000 - 161,863,598 +94718 246 -
2019-11-04 Mon 471,000 - 161,942,161 +78563 246 -
2019-11-05 Tue 472,000 +1000 162,019,584 +77423 246 -
2019-11-06 Wed 472,000 - 162,104,093 +84509 246 -
2019-11-07 Thu 472,000 - 162,219,501 +115408 246 -
2019-11-08 Fri 472,000 - 162,303,695 +84194 246 -
2019-11-09 Sat 472,000 - 162,414,172 +110477 246 -
2019-11-10 Sun 472,000 - 162,512,444 +98272 246 -
2019-11-11 Mon 472,000 - 162,601,279 +88835 246 -
2019-11-12 Tue 472,000 - 162,728,228 +126949 246 -
2019-11-13 Wed 473,000 +1000 162,804,262 +76034 246 -
2019-11-14 Thu 473,000 - 162,875,955 +71693 246 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +2000 +1344060 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 0 min.