BIZNESMEN
BIZNESMEN

Statystyki kanału BIZNESMEN

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-10-31 Thu 110,000 - 7,711,300 - 359 -
2019-11-01 Fri 110,000 - 7,711,976 +676 359 -
2019-11-02 Sat 110,000 - 7,713,067 +1091 359 -
2019-11-03 Sun 110,000 - 7,714,716 +1649 359 -
2019-11-04 Mon 110,000 - 7,715,551 +835 359 -
2019-11-05 Tue 110,000 - 7,716,352 +801 359 -
2019-11-06 Wed 110,000 - 7,717,085 +733 359 -
2019-11-07 Thu 110,000 - 7,717,853 +768 359 -
2019-11-08 Fri 110,000 - 7,718,584 +731 359 -
2019-11-09 Sat 110,000 - 7,719,207 +623 359 -
2019-11-10 Sun 110,000 - 7,720,558 +1351 359 -
2019-11-11 Mon 110,000 - 7,721,677 +1119 359 -
2019-11-12 Tue 110,000 - 7,722,629 +952 359 -
2019-11-13 Wed 110,000 - 7,726,397 +3768 360 +1
2019-11-14 Thu 110,000 - 7,727,724 +1327 360 -
Podsumowanie ogółem - +16424 +1
Aktualizacja profilu za 3 godz. 25 min.