BLACKvTEN
BLACKvTEN

Statystyki kanału BLACKvTEN

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-06-04 Tue 34,992 - 7,240,808 - 41 -
2019-06-05 Wed 34,992 - 7,240,905 +97 41 -
2019-06-06 Thu 34,989 -3 7,240,975 +70 41 -
2019-06-07 Fri 34,991 +2 7,241,069 +94 41 -
2019-06-08 Sat 34,991 - 7,241,145 +76 41 -
2019-06-09 Sun 34,989 -2 7,241,212 +67 41 -
2019-06-10 Mon 34,989 - 7,241,274 +62 41 -
2019-06-11 Tue 34,982 -7 7,241,354 +80 41 -
2019-06-12 Wed 34,982 - 7,241,453 +99 41 -
2019-06-13 Thu 34,980 -2 7,241,546 +93 41 -
2019-06-14 Fri 34,973 -7 7,241,674 +128 41 -
2019-06-15 Sat 34,972 -1 7,241,818 +144 41 -
2019-06-16 Sun 34,972 - 7,241,914 +96 41 -
2019-06-17 Mon 34,972 - 7,242,038 +124 41 -
2019-06-18 Tue 34,961 -11 7,242,111 +73 41 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -31 +1303 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 2 godz. 30 min.