BaldTV
BaldTV

Statystyki kanału BaldTV

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-06-04 Tue 117,470 - 11,083,250 - 38 -
2019-06-05 Wed 117,475 +5 11,086,357 +3107 38 -
2019-06-06 Thu 117,479 +4 11,088,976 +2619 38 -
2019-06-07 Fri 117,469 -10 11,091,869 +2893 38 -
2019-06-08 Sat 117,476 +7 11,094,753 +2884 38 -
2019-06-09 Sun 117,481 +5 11,097,140 +2387 38 -
2019-06-10 Mon 117,469 -12 11,100,355 +3215 38 -
2019-06-11 Tue 117,477 +8 11,103,969 +3614 38 -
2019-06-12 Wed 117,483 +6 11,106,347 +2378 38 -
2019-06-13 Thu 117,479 -4 11,108,636 +2289 38 -
2019-06-14 Fri 117,478 -1 11,111,067 +2431 38 -
2019-06-15 Sat 117,475 -3 11,113,583 +2516 38 -
2019-06-16 Sun 117,488 +13 11,116,112 +2529 38 -
2019-06-17 Mon 117,506 +18 11,119,714 +3602 38 -
2019-06-18 Tue 117,510 +4 11,122,624 +2910 38 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +40 +39374 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 2 godz. 44 min.