Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Bartek Kułakowski

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-06-04 Tue 66,434 - 18,347,637 - 536 -
2019-06-05 Wed 66,461 +27 18,364,339 +16702 536 -
2019-06-06 Thu 66,500 +39 18,383,817 +19478 537 +1
2019-06-07 Fri 66,534 +34 18,407,124 +23307 538 +1
2019-06-08 Sat 66,556 +22 18,421,294 +14170 538 -
2019-06-09 Sun 66,589 +33 18,435,658 +14364 539 +1
2019-06-10 Mon 66,612 +23 18,453,832 +18174 539 -
2019-06-11 Tue 66,650 +38 18,471,533 +17701 539 -
2019-06-12 Wed 66,681 +31 18,488,893 +17360 540 +1
2019-06-13 Thu 66,719 +38 18,508,257 +19364 540 -
2019-06-14 Fri 66,756 +37 18,525,503 +17246 540 -
2019-06-15 Sat 66,803 +47 18,542,767 +17264 540 -
2019-06-16 Sun 66,851 +48 18,558,391 +15624 541 +1
2019-06-17 Mon 66,873 +22 18,575,297 +16906 541 -
2019-06-18 Tue 66,902 +29 18,590,868 +15571 541 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +468 +243231 +5
Aktualizacja profilu za 7 godz. 45 min.