Bartek Usa 2
Bartek Usa 2

Statystyki kanału Bartek Usa 2

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-06-04 Tue 45,339 - 8,416,866 - 91 -
2019-06-05 Wed 45,354 +15 8,423,253 +6387 91 -
2019-06-06 Thu 45,371 +17 8,429,205 +5952 91 -
2019-06-07 Fri 45,392 +21 8,435,045 +5840 91 -
2019-06-08 Sat 45,414 +22 8,440,351 +5306 91 -
2019-06-09 Sun 45,432 +18 8,446,754 +6403 91 -
2019-06-10 Mon 45,438 +6 8,453,866 +7112 91 -
2019-06-11 Tue 45,447 +9 8,459,925 +6059 91 -
2019-06-12 Wed 45,464 +17 8,469,453 +9528 91 -
2019-06-13 Thu 45,485 +21 8,475,946 +6493 91 -
2019-06-14 Fri 45,507 +22 8,483,363 +7417 91 -
2019-06-15 Sat 45,520 +13 8,490,151 +6788 91 -
2019-06-16 Sun 45,543 +23 8,498,298 +8147 91 -
2019-06-17 Mon 45,564 +21 8,505,925 +7627 91 -
2019-06-18 Tue 45,571 +7 8,509,789 +3864 91 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +232 +92923 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 5 godz. 20 min.