Bazylland
Bazylland
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Bazylland

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-06-04 Tue 3,477,945 - 1,633,884,254 - 410 -
2019-06-05 Wed 3,483,725 +5780 1,636,215,135 +2330881 411 +1
2019-06-06 Thu 3,488,393 +4668 1,638,244,211 +2029076 411 -
2019-06-07 Fri 3,492,575 +4182 1,640,097,678 +1853467 411 -
2019-06-08 Sat 3,497,551 +4976 1,642,195,670 +2097992 411 -
2019-06-09 Sun 3,502,682 +5131 1,644,162,836 +1967166 411 -
2019-06-10 Mon 3,508,102 +5420 1,646,379,213 +2216377 412 +1
2019-06-11 Tue 3,512,797 +4695 1,648,242,048 +1862835 412 -
2019-06-12 Wed 3,517,695 +4898 1,650,480,944 +2238896 412 -
2019-06-13 Thu 3,522,133 +4438 1,652,389,477 +1908533 412 -
2019-06-14 Fri 3,527,240 +5107 1,654,545,071 +2155594 413 +1
2019-06-15 Sat 3,530,980 +3740 1,656,341,791 +1796720 413 -
2019-06-16 Sun 3,534,558 +3578 1,658,016,603 +1674812 413 -
2019-06-17 Mon 3,537,488 +2930 1,659,420,407 +1403804 414 +1
2019-06-18 Tue 3,538,870 +1382 1,660,241,166 +820759 414 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +60925 +26356912 +4
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 59 min.