Bazylland
Bazylland
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Bazylland

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-10-31 Thu 3,780,000 - 1,752,875,016 - 457 -
2019-11-01 Fri 3,780,000 - 1,753,085,735 +210719 457 -
2019-11-02 Sat 3,780,000 - 1,753,327,260 +241525 457 -
2019-11-03 Sun 3,780,000 - 1,753,564,044 +236784 457 -
2019-11-04 Mon 3,780,000 - 1,753,785,599 +221555 458 +1
2019-11-05 Tue 3,780,000 - 1,754,135,889 +350290 459 +1
2019-11-06 Wed 3,780,000 - 1,754,346,359 +210470 459 -
2019-11-07 Thu 3,780,000 - 1,754,536,439 +190080 459 -
2019-11-08 Fri 3,780,000 - 1,754,745,395 +208956 460 +1
2019-11-09 Sat 3,780,000 - 1,754,980,300 +234905 460 -
2019-11-10 Sun 3,780,000 - 1,755,236,566 +256266 460 -
2019-11-11 Mon 3,790,000 +10000 1,755,572,586 +336020 460 -
2019-11-12 Tue 3,790,000 - 1,755,748,777 +176191 460 -
2019-11-13 Wed 3,790,000 - 1,755,978,296 +229519 461 +1
2019-11-14 Thu 3,790,000 - 1,756,205,963 +227667 461 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +10000 +3330947 +4
Aktualizacja profilu za 5 godz. 40 min.