Biker Boyz TV
Biker Boyz TV

Statystyki kanału Biker Boyz TV

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-06-12 Wed 152,572 - 17,400,178 - 183 -
2019-06-13 Thu 152,594 +22 17,403,257 +3079 183 -
2019-06-14 Fri 152,626 +32 17,406,920 +3663 183 -
2019-06-15 Sat 152,651 +25 17,414,681 +7761 184 +1
2019-06-16 Sun 152,703 +52 17,423,234 +8553 184 -
2019-06-17 Mon 152,756 +53 17,430,507 +7273 184 -
2019-06-18 Tue 152,818 +62 17,435,940 +5433 184 -
2019-06-19 Wed 152,880 +62 17,444,464 +8524 184 -
2019-06-20 Thu 152,962 +82 17,451,272 +6808 184 -
2019-06-21 Fri 153,004 +42 17,458,745 +7473 184 -
2019-06-22 Sat 153,068 +64 17,465,774 +7029 184 -
2019-06-23 Sun 153,082 +14 17,469,751 +3977 184 -
2019-06-24 Mon 153,108 +26 17,473,537 +3786 184 -
2019-06-25 Tue 153,133 +25 17,477,540 +4003 184 -
2019-06-26 Wed 153,125 -8 17,480,051 +2511 184 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +553 +79873 +1
Aktualizacja profilu za 6 godz. 19 min.