Biker Boyz TV
Biker Boyz TV

Statystyki kanału Biker Boyz TV

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-10-31 Thu 156,000 - 18,323,156 - 200 -
2019-11-01 Fri 156,000 - 18,337,829 +14673 201 +1
2019-11-02 Sat 156,000 - 18,345,995 +8166 201 -
2019-11-03 Sun 156,000 - 18,352,910 +6915 201 -
2019-11-04 Mon 156,000 - 18,358,973 +6063 201 -
2019-11-05 Tue 156,000 - 18,365,682 +6709 201 -
2019-11-06 Wed 157,000 +1000 18,381,206 +15524 201 -
2019-11-07 Thu 157,000 - 18,388,647 +7441 201 -
2019-11-08 Fri 157,000 - 18,395,596 +6949 201 -
2019-11-09 Sat 157,000 - 18,402,788 +7192 201 -
2019-11-10 Sun 157,000 - 18,410,029 +7241 201 -
2019-11-11 Mon 157,000 - 18,418,344 +8315 201 -
2019-11-12 Tue 157,000 - 18,426,295 +7951 201 -
2019-11-13 Wed 157,000 - 18,429,660 +3365 201 -
2019-11-14 Thu 157,000 - 18,432,846 +3186 201 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +1000 +109690 +1
Aktualizacja profilu za 8 godz. 54 min.