Statystyki kanału Black Worn Jeans

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-06-02 Sun 38,786 - 3,164,562 - 255 -
2019-06-03 Mon 38,793 +7 3,165,455 +893 255 -
2019-06-04 Tue 38,804 +11 3,166,420 +965 255 -
2019-06-05 Wed 38,815 +11 3,167,408 +988 255 -
2019-06-06 Thu 38,830 +15 3,168,371 +963 255 -
2019-06-07 Fri 38,843 +13 3,169,361 +990 255 -
2019-06-08 Sat 38,842 -1 3,170,342 +981 255 -
2019-06-09 Sun 38,860 +18 3,171,782 +1440 255 -
2019-06-10 Mon 38,854 -6 3,175,587 +3805 256 +1
2019-06-11 Tue 38,865 +11 3,181,799 +6212 256 -
2019-06-12 Wed 38,865 - 3,183,767 +1968 256 -
2019-06-13 Thu 38,883 +18 3,185,239 +1472 256 -
2019-06-14 Fri 38,909 +26 3,186,790 +1551 256 -
2019-06-15 Sat 38,935 +26 3,188,979 +2189 256 -
2019-06-16 Sun 38,947 +12 3,190,178 +1199 256 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +161 +25616 +1
Aktualizacja profilu za 0 godz. 4 min.