Bobson Pranks
Bobson Pranks

Statystyki kanału Bobson Pranks

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-06-02 Sun 62,022 - 9,341,309 - 29 -
2019-06-03 Mon 62,019 -3 9,341,858 +549 29 -
2019-06-04 Tue 62,016 -3 9,342,335 +477 29 -
2019-06-05 Wed 62,004 -12 9,342,920 +585 29 -
2019-06-06 Thu 62,005 +1 9,343,374 +454 29 -
2019-06-07 Fri 61,999 -6 9,343,864 +490 29 -
2019-06-08 Sat 61,992 -7 9,344,201 +337 29 -
2019-06-09 Sun 61,993 +1 9,344,715 +514 29 -
2019-06-10 Mon 61,990 -3 9,345,095 +380 29 -
2019-06-11 Tue 61,987 -3 9,345,525 +430 29 -
2019-06-12 Wed 61,985 -2 9,346,121 +596 29 -
2019-06-13 Thu 61,985 - 9,346,581 +460 29 -
2019-06-14 Fri 61,980 -5 9,347,112 +531 29 -
2019-06-15 Sat 61,977 -3 9,347,599 +487 29 -
2019-06-16 Sun 61,980 +3 9,348,181 +582 29 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -42 +6872 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 35 min.