Bonkol Live
Bonkol Live
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Bonkol Live

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-06-04 Tue 78,462 - 19,935,107 - 4,869 -
2019-06-05 Wed 78,466 +4 19,943,162 +8055 4,872 +3
2019-06-06 Thu 78,469 +3 19,951,432 +8270 4,879 +7
2019-06-07 Fri 78,465 -4 19,960,058 +8626 4,883 +4
2019-06-08 Sat 78,499 +34 19,971,517 +11459 4,885 +2
2019-06-09 Sun 78,548 +49 19,984,619 +13102 4,892 +7
2019-06-10 Mon 78,569 +21 19,993,392 +8773 4,894 +2
2019-06-11 Tue 78,587 +18 20,002,122 +8730 4,897 +3
2019-06-12 Wed 78,621 +34 20,014,469 +12347 4,902 +5
2019-06-13 Thu 78,613 -8 20,026,048 +11579 4,910 +8
2019-06-14 Fri 78,640 +27 20,038,871 +12823 4,915 +5
2019-06-15 Sat 78,662 +22 20,049,931 +11060 4,918 +3
2019-06-16 Sun 78,700 +38 20,064,174 +14243 4,920 +2
2019-06-17 Mon 78,727 +27 20,075,191 +11017 4,925 +5
2019-06-18 Tue 78,734 +7 20,082,015 +6824 4,925 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +272 +146908 +56
Aktualizacja profilu za 3 godz. 50 min.