Statystyki kanału Borys Mankowski TV

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-06-04 Tue 202,631 - 14,373,634 - 175 -
2019-06-05 Wed 202,617 -14 14,384,077 +10443 175 -
2019-06-06 Thu 202,594 -23 14,394,032 +9955 176 +1
2019-06-07 Fri 202,566 -28 14,409,510 +15478 176 -
2019-06-08 Sat 202,570 +4 14,414,661 +5151 176 -
2019-06-09 Sun 202,565 -5 14,418,472 +3811 176 -
2019-06-10 Mon 202,551 -14 14,422,012 +3540 176 -
2019-06-11 Tue 202,515 -36 14,425,667 +3655 176 -
2019-06-12 Wed 202,518 +3 14,429,122 +3455 176 -
2019-06-13 Thu 202,572 +54 14,459,267 +30145 177 +1
2019-06-14 Fri 202,581 +9 14,482,396 +23129 178 +1
2019-06-15 Sat 202,599 +18 14,494,204 +11808 178 -
2019-06-16 Sun 202,615 +16 14,502,034 +7830 178 -
2019-06-17 Mon 202,610 -5 14,511,439 +9405 178 -
2019-06-18 Tue 202,595 -15 14,520,912 +9473 178 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -36 +147278 +3
Aktualizacja profilu za 0 godz. 41 min.