Bronczek2
Bronczek2
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Bronczek2

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-06-04 Tue 175,437 - 53,868,340 - 631 -
2019-06-05 Wed 175,455 +18 53,875,894 +7554 631 -
2019-06-05 Wed 175,482 +27 53,879,533 +3639 631 -
2019-06-06 Thu 175,509 +27 53,891,771 +12238 631 -
2019-06-07 Fri 175,520 +11 53,902,680 +10909 631 -
2019-06-08 Sat 175,544 +24 53,914,719 +12039 631 -
2019-06-09 Sun 175,562 +18 53,931,014 +16295 631 -
2019-06-10 Mon 175,650 +88 53,975,560 +44546 632 +1
2019-06-11 Tue 175,721 +71 54,002,033 +26473 632 -
2019-06-12 Wed 175,766 +45 54,034,550 +32517 633 +1
2019-06-13 Thu 175,854 +88 54,082,259 +47709 633 -
2019-06-14 Fri 175,924 +70 54,107,940 +25681 633 -
2019-06-15 Sat 175,960 +36 54,127,723 +19783 633 -
2019-06-16 Sun 176,014 +54 54,147,810 +20087 633 -
2019-06-17 Mon 176,018 +4 54,157,020 +9210 633 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +581 +288680 +2
Aktualizacja profilu za 3 godz. 41 min.