Brzoza TV
Brzoza TV

Statystyki kanału Brzoza TV

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-06-13 Thu 290,607 - 53,928,024 - 167 -
2019-06-14 Fri 290,725 +118 53,967,354 +39330 167 -
2019-06-15 Sat 290,840 +115 54,002,180 +34826 167 -
2019-06-16 Sun 290,970 +130 54,043,104 +40924 168 +1
2019-06-17 Mon 291,125 +155 54,101,108 +58004 168 -
2019-06-18 Tue 291,270 +145 54,142,014 +40906 168 -
2019-06-19 Wed 291,434 +164 54,188,808 +46794 168 -
2019-06-20 Thu 291,581 +147 54,230,318 +41510 168 -
2019-06-21 Fri 291,714 +133 54,273,065 +42747 167 -1
2019-06-22 Sat 291,823 +109 54,302,362 +29297 167 -
2019-06-23 Sun 291,914 +91 54,338,714 +36352 168 +1
2019-06-24 Mon 292,080 +166 54,393,725 +55011 168 -
2019-06-25 Tue 292,236 +156 54,438,111 +44386 168 -
2019-06-26 Wed 292,467 +231 54,503,990 +65879 168 -
2019-06-27 Thu 292,511 +44 54,521,202 +17212 168 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +1904 +593178 +1
Aktualizacja profilu za 10 godz. 0 min.