BrzydkiBurak
BrzydkiBurak

Statystyki kanału BrzydkiBurak

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-11-06 Wed 272,000 - 24,838,023 - 81 -
2019-11-07 Thu 272,000 - 24,849,993 +11970 81 -
2019-11-08 Fri 273,000 +1000 24,862,752 +12759 81 -
2019-11-09 Sat 273,000 - 24,874,307 +11555 81 -
2019-11-10 Sun 273,000 - 24,895,797 +21490 81 -
2019-11-11 Mon 273,000 - 24,908,268 +12471 81 -
2019-11-12 Tue 273,000 - 24,918,991 +10723 81 -
2019-11-13 Wed 273,000 - 24,929,220 +10229 81 -
2019-11-14 Thu 273,000 - 24,939,981 +10761 81 -
2019-11-15 Fri 273,000 - 24,956,926 +16945 81 -
2019-11-16 Sat 273,000 - 24,969,561 +12635 81 -
2019-11-17 Sun 273,000 - 24,984,196 +14635 81 -
2019-11-18 Mon 274,000 +1000 24,998,169 +13973 81 -
2019-11-19 Tue 274,000 - 25,011,140 +12971 81 -
2019-11-20 Wed 274,000 - 25,020,899 +9759 81 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +2000 +182876 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 0 godz. 47 min.