BrzydkiBurak
BrzydkiBurak

Statystyki kanału BrzydkiBurak

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-06-12 Wed 241,657 - 22,200,966 - 80 -
2019-06-13 Thu 241,759 +102 22,216,039 +15073 80 -
2019-06-14 Fri 241,990 +231 22,237,300 +21261 80 -
2019-06-15 Sat 242,282 +292 22,259,404 +22104 80 -
2019-06-16 Sun 242,813 +531 22,290,512 +31108 80 -
2019-06-17 Mon 243,659 +846 22,341,402 +50890 80 -
2019-06-18 Tue 245,099 +1440 22,419,966 +78564 80 -
2019-06-19 Wed 245,777 +678 22,481,010 +61044 80 -
2019-06-20 Thu 246,489 +712 22,548,974 +67964 79 -1
2019-06-21 Fri 246,998 +509 22,620,724 +71750 79 -
2019-06-22 Sat 247,362 +364 22,634,813 +14089 79 -
2019-06-23 Sun 247,632 +270 22,671,537 +36724 79 -
2019-06-24 Mon 247,887 +255 22,707,472 +35935 79 -
2019-06-25 Tue 248,112 +225 22,737,552 +30080 79 -
2019-06-26 Wed 248,207 +95 22,757,941 +20389 79 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +6550 +556975 -1
Aktualizacja profilu za 3 godz. 56 min.