Bungo21
Bungo21

Statystyki kanału Bungo21

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-06-03 Mon 96,120 - 31,699,111 - 2,164 -
2019-06-04 Tue 96,105 -15 31,700,567 +1456 2,164 -
2019-06-05 Wed 96,100 -5 31,701,949 +1382 2,164 -
2019-06-06 Thu 96,097 -3 31,703,439 +1490 2,164 -
2019-06-07 Fri 96,085 -12 31,704,673 +1234 2,164 -
2019-06-08 Sat 96,083 -2 31,705,894 +1221 2,164 -
2019-06-09 Sun 96,086 +3 31,707,825 +1931 2,164 -
2019-06-10 Mon 96,073 -13 31,709,530 +1705 2,164 -
2019-06-11 Tue 96,070 -3 31,710,787 +1257 2,164 -
2019-06-12 Wed 96,068 -2 31,712,317 +1530 2,164 -
2019-06-13 Thu 96,065 -3 31,713,634 +1317 2,164 -
2019-06-14 Fri 96,064 -1 31,715,053 +1419 2,164 -
2019-06-15 Sat 96,065 +1 31,717,129 +2076 2,164 -
2019-06-16 Sun 96,071 +6 31,718,610 +1481 2,164 -
2019-06-17 Mon 96,071 - 31,719,515 +905 2,164 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -49 +20404 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 5 godz. 22 min.