Były Prezes
Były Prezes

Statystyki kanału Były Prezes

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-09-08 Sun 20,510 - 5,721 - 4 -
2019-09-09 Mon 20,507 -3 5,738 +17 4 -
2019-09-10 Tue 20,506 -1 5,744 +6 4 -
2019-09-11 Wed 20,505 -1 5,745 +1 4 -
2019-09-12 Thu 20,505 - 5,752 +7 4 -
2019-09-13 Fri 20,504 -1 5,759 +7 4 -
2019-09-14 Sat 20,503 -1 5,764 +5 4 -
2019-09-15 Sun 20,497 -6 5,771 +7 4 -
2019-09-16 Mon 20,497 - 5,773 +2 4 -
2019-09-17 Tue 20,496 -1 5,774 +1 4 -
2019-09-18 Wed 20,400 -96 5,780 +6 4 -
2019-09-19 Thu 20,400 - 5,785 +5 4 -
2019-09-20 Fri 20,400 - 5,793 +8 4 -
2019-09-21 Sat 20,400 - 5,797 +4 4 -
2019-09-22 Sun 20,400 - 5,800 +3 4 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -110 +79 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 8 godz. 6 min.