C-BooL
C-BooL

Statystyki kanału C-BooL

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-06-13 Thu 367,488 - 255,725,017 - 44 -
2019-06-14 Fri 367,642 +154 255,917,238 +192221 44 -
2019-06-15 Sat 367,847 +205 256,121,691 +204453 44 -
2019-06-16 Sun 368,103 +256 256,392,842 +271151 44 -
2019-06-17 Mon 368,244 +141 256,568,133 +175291 44 -
2019-06-18 Tue 368,403 +159 256,768,506 +200373 44 -
2019-06-19 Wed 368,537 +134 256,938,445 +169939 44 -
2019-06-20 Thu 368,698 +161 257,112,662 +174217 44 -
2019-06-21 Fri 368,971 +273 257,444,548 +331886 44 -
2019-06-22 Sat 369,173 +202 257,653,783 +209235 44 -
2019-06-23 Sun 369,372 +199 257,857,993 +204210 44 -
2019-06-24 Mon 369,447 +75 257,966,355 +108362 44 -
2019-06-24 Mon 369,561 +114 258,035,039 +68684 44 -
2019-06-25 Tue 369,697 +136 258,206,675 +171636 44 -
2019-06-26 Wed 369,856 +159 258,377,965 +171290 44 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +2368 +2652948 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 1 godz. 18 min.