CHWDP.TV
CHWDP.TV
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału CHWDP.TV

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-06-04 Tue 38,468 - 19,194,188 - 102 -
2019-06-05 Wed 38,473 +5 19,199,743 +5555 102 -
2019-06-06 Thu 38,477 +4 19,204,795 +5052 102 -
2019-06-07 Fri 38,483 +6 19,209,941 +5146 102 -
2019-06-08 Sat 38,481 -2 19,213,715 +3774 102 -
2019-06-09 Sun 38,484 +3 19,217,517 +3802 102 -
2019-06-10 Mon 38,489 +5 19,221,142 +3625 102 -
2019-06-11 Tue 38,488 -1 19,225,749 +4607 102 -
2019-06-12 Wed 38,495 +7 19,229,981 +4232 102 -
2019-06-13 Thu 38,498 +3 19,234,058 +4077 102 -
2019-06-14 Fri 38,506 +8 19,238,031 +3973 102 -
2019-06-15 Sat 38,510 +4 19,242,184 +4153 102 -
2019-06-16 Sun 38,509 -1 19,246,254 +4070 102 -
2019-06-17 Mon 38,521 +12 19,251,250 +4996 102 -
2019-06-18 Tue 38,523 +2 19,253,958 +2708 102 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +55 +59770 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 48 min.