CWANIAK
CWANIAK

Statystyki kanału CWANIAK

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-09-02 Mon 37,402 - 20,564,618 - 2,189 -
2019-09-03 Tue 37,409 +7 20,570,640 +6022 2,190 +1
2019-09-04 Wed 37,424 +15 20,578,246 +7606 2,192 +2
2019-09-05 Thu 37,418 -6 20,582,309 +4063 2,194 +2
2019-09-06 Fri 37,421 +3 20,587,761 +5452 2,195 +1
2019-09-07 Sat 37,423 +2 20,591,740 +3979 2,195 -
2019-09-08 Sun 37,426 +3 20,602,044 +10304 2,199 +4
2019-09-09 Mon 37,426 - 20,607,790 +5746 2,199 -
2019-09-10 Tue 37,433 +7 20,611,306 +3516 2,200 +1
2019-09-11 Wed 37,437 +4 20,615,803 +4497 2,201 +1
2019-09-12 Thu 37,439 +2 20,618,879 +3076 2,201 -
2019-09-13 Fri 37,440 +1 20,622,641 +3762 2,202 +1
2019-09-14 Sat 37,442 +2 20,628,443 +5802 2,204 +2
2019-09-15 Sun 37,466 +24 20,635,277 +6834 2,205 +1
2019-09-16 Mon 37,475 +9 20,644,313 +9036 2,206 +1
Podsumowanie ogółem +73 +79695 +17
Aktualizacja profilu za 3 godz. 16 min.