CWANIAK
CWANIAK

Statystyki kanału CWANIAK

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-06-02 Sun 35,502 - 19,542,304 - 2,068 -
2019-06-03 Mon 35,505 +3 19,549,156 +6852 2,068 -
2019-06-04 Tue 35,509 +4 19,554,816 +5660 2,070 +2
2019-06-05 Wed 35,515 +6 19,560,332 +5516 2,071 +1
2019-06-06 Thu 35,523 +8 19,567,900 +7568 2,071 -
2019-06-07 Fri 35,527 +4 19,574,108 +6208 2,072 +1
2019-06-08 Sat 35,543 +16 19,584,773 +10665 2,072 -
2019-06-09 Sun 35,552 +9 19,593,724 +8951 2,073 +1
2019-06-10 Mon 35,548 -4 19,601,224 +7500 2,075 +2
2019-06-11 Tue 35,546 -2 19,606,854 +5630 2,077 +2
2019-06-12 Wed 35,560 +14 19,615,479 +8625 2,078 +1
2019-06-13 Thu 35,573 +13 19,623,584 +8105 2,079 +1
2019-06-14 Fri 35,583 +10 19,630,847 +7263 2,079 -
2019-06-15 Sat 35,598 +15 19,640,042 +9195 2,080 +1
2019-06-16 Sun 35,618 +20 19,648,674 +8632 2,081 +1
Podsumowanie ogółem +116 +106370 +13
Aktualizacja profilu za 7 godz. 28 min.