CawkavFilms
CawkavFilms

Statystyki kanału CawkavFilms

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-10-31 Thu 172,000 - 41,190,255 - 57 -
2019-11-01 Fri 172,000 - 41,196,890 +6635 57 -
2019-11-02 Sat 172,000 - 41,203,031 +6141 57 -
2019-11-03 Sun 172,000 - 41,208,058 +5027 57 -
2019-11-04 Mon 172,000 - 41,211,709 +3651 57 -
2019-11-05 Tue 172,000 - 41,214,852 +3143 57 -
2019-11-06 Wed 172,000 - 41,218,483 +3631 57 -
2019-11-07 Thu 172,000 - 41,222,971 +4488 57 -
2019-11-08 Fri 172,000 - 41,226,091 +3120 57 -
2019-11-09 Sat 172,000 - 41,230,188 +4097 57 -
2019-11-10 Sun 172,000 - 41,234,154 +3966 57 -
2019-11-11 Mon 172,000 - 41,237,044 +2890 57 -
2019-11-12 Tue 172,000 - 41,240,799 +3755 57 -
2019-11-13 Wed 172,000 - 41,243,010 +2211 57 -
2019-11-14 Thu 172,000 - 41,244,047 +1037 57 -
Podsumowanie ogółem - +53792 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 59 min.