CawkavFilms
CawkavFilms

Statystyki kanału CawkavFilms

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-06-13 Thu 170,168 - 40,295,892 - 57 -
2019-06-14 Fri 170,175 +7 40,298,476 +2584 57 -
2019-06-15 Sat 170,175 - 40,301,609 +3133 57 -
2019-06-16 Sun 170,176 +1 40,304,960 +3351 57 -
2019-06-17 Mon 170,190 +14 40,307,810 +2850 57 -
2019-06-18 Tue 170,183 -7 40,310,622 +2812 57 -
2019-06-19 Wed 170,183 - 40,313,120 +2498 57 -
2019-06-20 Thu 170,192 +9 40,316,249 +3129 57 -
2019-06-21 Fri 170,204 +12 40,319,777 +3528 57 -
2019-06-22 Sat 170,218 +14 40,324,824 +5047 57 -
2019-06-23 Sun 170,221 +3 40,330,711 +5887 57 -
2019-06-24 Mon 170,241 +20 40,334,903 +4192 57 -
2019-06-25 Tue 170,260 +19 40,339,060 +4157 57 -
2019-06-26 Wed 170,251 -9 40,342,456 +3396 57 -
2019-06-27 Thu 170,246 -5 40,344,718 +2262 57 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +78 +48826 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 7 godz. 11 min.