Cebula
Cebula

Statystyki kanału Cebula

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-05-06 Mon 123,948 - 6,306,917 - 200 -
2019-05-07 Tue 123,922 -26 6,307,659 +742 199 -1
2019-05-08 Wed 123,865 -57 6,310,963 +3304 202 +3
2019-05-09 Thu 123,840 -25 6,313,374 +2411 201 -1
2019-05-10 Fri 123,800 -40 6,316,135 +2761 202 +1
2019-05-11 Sat 123,778 -22 6,319,081 +2946 205 +3
2019-05-12 Sun 123,734 -44 6,321,671 +2590 207 +2
2019-05-13 Mon 123,715 -19 6,323,794 +2123 208 +1
2019-05-14 Tue 123,681 -34 6,325,816 +2022 208 -
2019-05-15 Wed 123,590 -91 6,328,913 +3097 210 +2
2019-05-16 Thu 123,540 -50 6,331,178 +2265 213 +3
2019-05-17 Fri 123,483 -57 6,333,307 +2129 214 +1
2019-05-18 Sat 123,449 -34 6,334,466 +1159 216 +2
2019-05-19 Sun 123,442 -7 6,335,489 +1023 216 -
2019-05-20 Mon 123,379 -63 6,337,726 +2237 218 +2
Podsumowanie ogółem -569 +30809 +18
Aktualizacja profilu za 4 godz. 27 min.