Codziennie fit
Codziennie fit
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Codziennie fit

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-06-04 Tue 107,906 - 10,947,695 - 184 -
2019-06-05 Wed 107,976 +70 10,957,777 +10082 184 -
2019-06-06 Thu 108,028 +52 10,966,640 +8863 184 -
2019-06-07 Fri 108,086 +58 10,975,724 +9084 184 -
2019-06-08 Sat 108,112 +26 10,983,471 +7747 184 -
2019-06-09 Sun 108,168 +56 10,989,562 +6091 184 -
2019-06-10 Mon 108,196 +28 10,996,459 +6897 184 -
2019-06-11 Tue 108,252 +56 11,005,278 +8819 184 -
2019-06-12 Wed 108,290 +38 11,013,047 +7769 184 -
2019-06-13 Thu 108,340 +50 11,024,443 +11396 185 +1
2019-06-14 Fri 108,389 +49 11,034,500 +10057 185 -
2019-06-15 Sat 108,438 +49 11,041,745 +7245 185 -
2019-06-16 Sun 108,469 +31 11,047,315 +5570 185 -
2019-06-17 Mon 108,551 +82 11,058,974 +11659 185 -
2019-06-18 Tue 108,566 +15 11,062,765 +3791 185 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +660 +115070 +1
Aktualizacja profilu za 3 godz. 38 min.