Corle1
Corle1
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Corle1

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-06-04 Tue 133,243 - 39,281,975 - 3,345 -
2019-06-05 Wed 133,325 +82 39,328,336 +46361 3,346 +1
2019-06-06 Thu 133,406 +81 39,370,157 +41821 3,349 +3
2019-06-07 Fri 133,426 +20 39,413,030 +42873 3,351 +2
2019-06-08 Sat 133,474 +48 39,446,874 +33844 3,352 +1
2019-06-09 Sun 133,502 +28 39,491,672 +44798 3,352 -
2019-06-10 Mon 133,522 +20 39,526,798 +35126 3,357 +5
2019-06-11 Tue 133,554 +32 39,559,819 +33021 3,359 +2
2019-06-12 Wed 133,585 +31 39,600,731 +40912 3,359 -
2019-06-13 Thu 133,647 +62 39,633,657 +32926 3,362 +3
2019-06-14 Fri 133,669 +22 39,667,914 +34257 3,363 +1
2019-06-15 Sat 133,717 +48 39,695,652 +27738 3,365 +2
2019-06-16 Sun 133,785 +68 39,737,050 +41398 3,366 +1
2019-06-17 Mon 133,812 +27 39,771,879 +34829 3,368 +2
2019-06-18 Tue 133,826 +14 39,793,920 +22041 3,369 +1
Podsumowanie ogółem +583 +511945 +24
Aktualizacja profilu za 2 godz. 19 min.