Crypto Wowka
Crypto Wowka

Statystyki kanału Crypto Wowka

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-06-04 Tue 51,923 - 1,330,615 - 102 -
2019-06-05 Wed 51,914 -9 1,330,800 +185 101 -1
2019-06-06 Thu 51,913 -1 1,332,482 +1682 102 +1
2019-06-07 Fri 51,906 -7 1,336,662 +4180 101 -1
2019-06-08 Sat 51,918 +12 1,337,133 +471 102 +1
2019-06-09 Sun 51,910 -8 1,337,160 +27 103 +1
2019-06-10 Mon 51,903 -7 1,339,437 +2277 103 -
2019-06-11 Tue 51,903 - 1,339,536 +99 103 -
2019-06-12 Wed 51,895 -8 1,342,092 +2556 103 -
2019-06-13 Thu 51,887 -8 1,344,994 +2902 104 +1
2019-06-14 Fri 51,886 -1 1,344,853 -141 104 -
2019-06-15 Sat 51,879 -7 1,345,842 +989 104 -
2019-06-16 Sun 51,878 -1 1,345,924 +82 104 -
2019-06-17 Mon 51,875 -3 1,346,057 +133 104 -
2019-06-18 Tue 51,868 -7 1,346,149 +92 104 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -55 +15534 +2
Aktualizacja profilu za 7 godz. 22 min.