CyberZerg
CyberZerg

Statystyki kanału CyberZerg

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-06-12 Wed 20,122 - 3,740,295 - 44 -
2019-06-13 Thu 20,121 -1 3,740,332 +37 44 -
2019-06-14 Fri 20,115 -6 3,740,379 +47 44 -
2019-06-15 Sat 20,115 - 3,740,434 +55 44 -
2019-06-16 Sun 20,112 -3 3,740,482 +48 44 -
2019-06-17 Mon 20,114 +2 3,740,555 +73 44 -
2019-06-18 Tue 20,107 -7 3,740,620 +65 44 -
2019-06-19 Wed 20,106 -1 3,740,689 +69 44 -
2019-06-20 Thu 20,105 -1 3,740,746 +57 44 -
2019-06-21 Fri 20,103 -2 3,740,786 +40 44 -
2019-06-22 Sat 20,102 -1 3,740,838 +52 44 -
2019-06-23 Sun 20,101 -1 3,740,897 +59 44 -
2019-06-24 Mon 20,097 -4 3,740,931 +34 44 -
2019-06-25 Tue 20,095 -2 3,740,997 +66 44 -
2019-06-26 Wed 20,093 -2 3,741,034 +37 44 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -29 +739 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 2 godz. 57 min.