Cyprian!
Cyprian!

Statystyki kanału Cyprian!

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-11-05 Tue 504,000 - 74,389,978 - 227 -
2019-11-06 Wed 504,000 - 74,395,630 +5652 227 -
2019-11-07 Thu 504,000 - 74,401,807 +6177 227 -
2019-11-08 Fri 504,000 - 74,409,139 +7332 227 -
2019-11-09 Sat 504,000 - 74,416,349 +7210 227 -
2019-11-10 Sun 504,000 - 74,431,052 +14703 227 -
2019-11-11 Mon 503,000 -1000 74,439,932 +8880 227 -
2019-11-12 Tue 503,000 - 74,446,124 +6192 227 -
2019-11-13 Wed 503,000 - 74,452,558 +6434 227 -
2019-11-14 Thu 503,000 - 74,459,477 +6919 227 -
2019-11-15 Fri 503,000 - 74,469,909 +10432 227 -
2019-11-16 Sat 503,000 - 74,478,898 +8989 227 -
2019-11-17 Sun 503,000 - 74,489,889 +10991 227 -
2019-11-18 Mon 503,000 - 74,498,312 +8423 227 -
2019-11-19 Tue 503,000 - 74,506,046 +7734 227 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -1000 +116068 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 8 godz. 38 min.