DżoDżo
DżoDżo

Statystyki kanału DżoDżo

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-09-30 Mon 81,700 - 12,542,705 - 566 -
2019-10-01 Tue 81,800 +100 12,553,379 +10674 566 -
2019-10-02 Wed 81,800 - 12,560,347 +6968 566 -
2019-10-03 Thu 81,900 +100 12,566,991 +6644 566 -
2019-10-04 Fri 81,900 - 12,573,935 +6944 566 -
2019-10-05 Sat 81,900 - 12,581,953 +8018 566 -
2019-10-06 Sun 82,000 +100 12,594,902 +12949 566 -
2019-10-07 Mon 82,000 - 12,600,811 +5909 566 -
2019-10-08 Tue 82,000 - 12,607,074 +6263 567 +1
2019-10-09 Wed 82,000 - 12,616,018 +8944 567 -
2019-10-10 Thu 82,100 +100 12,622,560 +6542 567 -
2019-10-11 Fri 82,100 - 12,633,897 +11337 568 +1
2019-10-12 Sat 82,100 - 12,659,207 +25310 571 +3
2019-10-13 Sun 82,100 - 12,676,565 +17358 571 -
2019-10-14 Mon 82,100 - 12,688,104 +11539 572 +1
Podsumowanie ogółem +400 +145399 +6
Aktualizacja profilu za 7 godz. 35 min.