DżoDżo
DżoDżo

Statystyki kanału DżoDżo

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-06-05 Wed 45,911 - 10,157,544 - 546 -
2019-06-06 Thu 45,934 +23 10,163,249 +5705 546 -
2019-06-07 Fri 45,947 +13 10,168,719 +5470 546 -
2019-06-08 Sat 45,963 +16 10,174,442 +5723 546 -
2019-06-09 Sun 45,976 +13 10,179,994 +5552 546 -
2019-06-10 Mon 45,976 - 10,183,900 +3906 546 -
2019-06-11 Tue 45,987 +11 10,188,520 +4620 546 -
2019-06-12 Wed 46,005 +18 10,193,223 +4703 546 -
2019-06-13 Thu 46,020 +15 10,200,065 +6842 546 -
2019-06-14 Fri 46,032 +12 10,204,991 +4926 546 -
2019-06-15 Sat 46,057 +25 10,210,523 +5532 546 -
2019-06-16 Sun 46,070 +13 10,214,096 +3573 546 -
2019-06-16 Sun 46,085 +15 10,216,749 +2653 546 -
2019-06-17 Mon 46,112 +27 10,222,407 +5658 546 -
2019-06-18 Tue 46,126 +14 10,228,030 +5623 546 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +215 +70486 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 3 godz. 9 min.