DΞV
DΞV

Statystyki kanału DΞV

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-11-01 Fri 502,000 - 88,446,969 - 1,039 -
2019-11-02 Sat 502,000 - 88,458,134 +11165 1,039 -
2019-11-03 Sun 503,000 +1000 88,468,820 +10686 1,039 -
2019-11-04 Mon 503,000 - 88,477,571 +8751 1,039 -
2019-11-05 Tue 502,000 -1000 88,496,360 +18789 1,040 +1
2019-11-06 Wed 502,000 - 88,507,242 +10882 1,040 -
2019-11-07 Thu 502,000 - 88,518,494 +11252 1,040 -
2019-11-08 Fri 502,000 - 88,526,704 +8210 1,040 -
2019-11-09 Sat 502,000 - 88,537,751 +11047 1,040 -
2019-11-10 Sun 503,000 +1000 88,548,779 +11028 1,040 -
2019-11-11 Mon 503,000 - 88,559,314 +10535 1,040 -
2019-11-12 Tue 503,000 - 88,593,138 +33824 1,041 +1
2019-11-13 Wed 503,000 - 88,605,968 +12830 1,041 -
2019-11-14 Thu 503,000 - 88,616,649 +10681 1,041 -
2019-11-15 Fri 503,000 - 88,624,212 +7563 1,041 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +1000 +177243 +2
Aktualizacja profilu za 5 godz. 51 min.