DC Studio
DC Studio

Statystyki kanału DC Studio

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-06-03 Mon 704,951 - 160,747,332 - 516 -
2019-06-04 Tue 704,974 +23 160,760,286 +12954 516 -
2019-06-05 Wed 704,996 +22 160,773,211 +12925 516 -
2019-06-06 Thu 705,020 +24 160,784,642 +11431 516 -
2019-06-07 Fri 705,056 +36 160,800,237 +15595 516 -
2019-06-08 Sat 705,116 +60 160,827,168 +26931 517 +1
2019-06-09 Sun 705,704 +588 160,910,322 +83154 517 -
2019-06-10 Mon 706,110 +406 160,954,390 +44068 517 -
2019-06-11 Tue 706,600 +490 161,017,482 +63092 518 +1
2019-06-12 Wed 706,934 +334 161,095,233 +77751 518 -
2019-06-13 Thu 708,413 +1479 161,143,424 +48191 519 +1
2019-06-14 Fri 710,880 +2467 161,228,110 +84686 519 -
2019-06-15 Sat 711,833 +953 161,292,912 +64802 520 +1
2019-06-16 Sun 712,291 +458 161,329,210 +36298 520 -
2019-06-17 Mon 712,522 +231 161,353,748 +24538 467 -53
Podsumowanie ogółem +7571 +606416 -49
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 18 min.