DC Studio
DC Studio
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału DC Studio

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-11-01 Fri 826,000 - 155,469,016 - 524 -
2019-11-02 Sat 827,000 +1000 155,584,719 +115703 525 +1
2019-11-03 Sun 828,000 +1000 155,096,035 -488684 525 -
2019-11-04 Mon 828,000 - 155,203,805 +107770 525 -
2019-11-05 Tue 828,000 - 155,307,464 +103659 526 +1
2019-11-06 Wed 829,000 +1000 155,378,586 +71122 526 -
2019-11-07 Thu 829,000 - 155,446,845 +68259 527 +1
2019-11-08 Fri 830,000 +1000 155,605,058 +158213 527 -
2019-11-09 Sat 830,000 - 155,697,870 +92812 527 -
2019-11-10 Sun 831,000 +1000 155,988,061 +290191 528 +1
2019-11-11 Mon 832,000 +1000 156,143,667 +155606 529 +1
2019-11-12 Tue 832,000 - 156,294,044 +150377 530 +1
2019-11-13 Wed 832,000 - 156,416,922 +122878 529 -1
2019-11-14 Thu 832,000 - 156,481,177 +64255 531 +2
2019-11-15 Fri 833,000 +1000 156,618,652 +137475 531 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +7000 +1149636 +7
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 23 min.