DISCO MAREK
DISCO MAREK

Statystyki kanału DISCO MAREK

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-10-30 Wed 2,680,000 - 4,090,323 - 1 -
2019-10-31 Thu 2,690,000 +10000 5,089,227 +998904 1 -
2019-11-01 Fri 2,700,000 +10000 5,752,480 +663253 2 +1
2019-11-02 Sat 2,700,000 - 6,911,252 +1158772 2 -
2019-11-03 Sun 2,710,000 +10000 7,509,740 +598488 2 -
2019-11-04 Mon 2,710,000 - 7,955,330 +445590 2 -
2019-11-05 Tue 2,710,000 - 8,586,694 +631364 2 -
2019-11-06 Wed 2,720,000 +10000 8,905,820 +319126 2 -
2019-11-07 Thu 2,720,000 - 9,201,916 +296096 2 -
2019-11-08 Fri 2,720,000 - 9,532,370 +330454 2 -
2019-11-09 Sat 2,720,000 - 9,990,601 +458231 2 -
2019-11-10 Sun 2,720,000 - 10,434,296 +443695 2 -
2019-11-11 Mon 2,730,000 +10000 10,957,853 +523557 2 -
2019-11-12 Tue 2,730,000 - 11,136,312 +178459 2 -
2019-11-13 Wed 2,730,000 - 11,263,114 +126802 2 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +50000 +7172791 +1
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 9 min.