DISCO MAREK
DISCO MAREK

Statystyki kanału DISCO MAREK

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-11-25 Mon 2,730,000 - 14,634,464 - 3 -
2019-11-26 Tue 2,730,000 - 14,773,825 +139361 4 +1
2019-11-27 Wed 2,730,000 - 15,439,065 +665240 4 -
2019-11-28 Thu 2,740,000 +10000 15,779,735 +340670 4 -
2019-11-29 Fri 2,740,000 - 16,198,315 +418580 4 -
2019-11-30 Sat 2,740,000 - 16,485,662 +287347 4 -
2019-12-01 Sun 2,740,000 - 16,809,858 +324196 5 +1
2019-12-02 Mon 2,740,000 - 17,193,738 +383880 5 -
2019-12-03 Tue 2,740,000 - 17,417,370 +223632 5 -
2019-12-04 Wed 2,740,000 - 17,586,874 +169504 5 -
2019-12-05 Thu 2,740,000 - 17,743,742 +156868 5 -
2019-12-06 Fri 2,740,000 - 18,193,088 +449346 6 +1
2019-12-07 Sat 2,740,000 - 18,682,748 +489660 7 +1
2019-12-08 Sun 2,740,000 - 19,403,104 +720356 8 +1
2019-12-09 Mon 2,750,000 +10000 20,141,944 +738840 8 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +20000 +5507480 +5
Aktualizacja profilu za 7 godz. 36 min.