Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału DJ Wójo Official

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-11-30 Sat 29,800 - 10,970,615 - 211 -
2019-12-01 Sun 29,800 - 10,973,871 +3256 211 -
2019-12-02 Mon 29,800 - 10,976,941 +3070 211 -
2019-12-03 Tue 29,800 - 10,978,185 +1244 211 -
2019-12-04 Wed 29,800 - 10,979,261 +1076 211 -
2019-12-05 Thu 29,800 - 10,980,398 +1137 211 -
2019-12-06 Fri 29,800 - 10,981,831 +1433 212 +1
2019-12-07 Sat 29,800 - 10,984,172 +2341 212 -
2019-12-08 Sun 29,800 - 10,986,736 +2564 212 -
2019-12-09 Mon 29,900 +100 10,987,564 +828 212 -
2019-12-10 Tue 29,900 - 10,988,683 +1119 212 -
2019-12-11 Wed 29,900 - 10,989,687 +1004 213 +1
2019-12-12 Thu 29,900 - 10,992,390 +2703 213 -
2019-12-13 Fri 29,900 - 10,996,110 +3720 213 -
2019-12-14 Sat 29,900 - 11,005,119 +9009 213 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +100 +34504 +2
Aktualizacja profilu za 2 godz. 34 min.