Statystyki kanału DWAEM MEDIA GROUP

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-06-02 Sun 25,445 - 36,734,065 - 299 -
2019-06-03 Mon 25,455 +10 36,741,544 +7479 299 -
2019-06-04 Tue 25,468 +13 36,748,428 +6884 299 -
2019-06-05 Wed 25,479 +11 36,756,157 +7729 299 -
2019-06-06 Thu 25,490 +11 36,767,398 +11241 299 -
2019-06-07 Fri 25,494 +4 36,776,456 +9058 299 -
2019-06-08 Sat 25,503 +9 36,785,697 +9241 299 -
2019-06-09 Sun 25,511 +8 36,796,175 +10478 299 -
2019-06-10 Mon 25,517 +6 36,803,720 +7545 299 -
2019-06-11 Tue 25,517 - 36,810,422 +6702 299 -
2019-06-12 Wed 25,520 +3 36,818,071 +7649 299 -
2019-06-13 Thu 25,530 +10 36,825,975 +7904 299 -
2019-06-14 Fri 25,543 +13 36,833,340 +7365 299 -
2019-06-15 Sat 25,556 +13 36,844,182 +10842 299 -
2019-06-16 Sun 25,574 +18 36,854,820 +10638 299 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +129 +120755 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 6 godz. 57 min.