Statystyki kanału DWAEM MEDIA GROUP

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-09-30 Mon 26,300 - 37,680,475 - 299 -
2019-10-01 Tue 26,300 - 37,684,764 +4289 299 -
2019-10-02 Wed 26,300 - 37,689,044 +4280 299 -
2019-10-03 Thu 26,300 - 37,694,881 +5837 299 -
2019-10-04 Fri 26,300 - 37,699,501 +4620 299 -
2019-10-05 Sat 26,300 - 37,705,239 +5738 299 -
2019-10-06 Sun 26,300 - 37,711,863 +6624 299 -
2019-10-07 Mon 26,300 - 37,715,857 +3994 299 -
2019-10-08 Tue 26,300 - 37,721,657 +5800 299 -
2019-10-09 Wed 26,300 - 37,726,489 +4832 299 -
2019-10-10 Thu 26,300 - 37,731,831 +5342 299 -
2019-10-11 Fri 26,400 +100 37,737,367 +5536 299 -
2019-10-12 Sat 26,400 - 37,744,567 +7200 299 -
2019-10-13 Sun 26,400 - 37,752,778 +8211 299 -
2019-10-14 Mon 26,400 - 37,758,188 +5410 299 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +100 +77713 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 8 godz. 0 min.