Dakann
Dakann

Statystyki kanału Dakann

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-08-07 Wed 202,413 - 49,445,886 - 572 -
2019-08-08 Thu 202,426 +13 49,490,875 +44989 573 +1
2019-08-09 Fri 202,458 +32 49,542,697 +51822 575 +2
2019-08-10 Sat 202,491 +33 49,566,636 +23939 575 -
2019-08-11 Sun 202,507 +16 49,598,648 +32012 575 -
2019-08-12 Mon 202,566 +59 49,629,063 +30415 575 -
2019-08-13 Tue 202,699 +133 49,672,583 +43520 577 +2
2019-08-14 Wed 202,830 +131 49,753,338 +80755 577 -
2019-08-15 Thu 202,907 +77 49,781,921 +28583 577 -
2019-08-16 Fri 203,033 +126 49,834,676 +52755 577 -
2019-08-17 Sat 203,067 +34 49,855,683 +21007 577 -
2019-08-18 Sun 203,229 +162 49,936,203 +80520 578 +1
2019-08-19 Mon 203,303 +74 49,988,778 +52575 578 -
2019-08-20 Tue 203,360 +57 50,021,003 +32225 579 +1
2019-08-21 Wed 203,435 +75 50,072,779 +51776 579 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +1022 +626893 +7
Aktualizacja profilu za 5 godz. 38 min.