Statystyki kanału DawidPodsiadloVEVO

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-06-04 Tue 344,002 - 220,128,752 - 17 -
2019-06-05 Wed 343,898 -104 220,382,326 +253574 17 -
2019-06-06 Thu 343,792 -106 220,621,600 +239274 17 -
2019-06-07 Fri 343,774 -18 220,868,999 +247399 17 -
2019-06-08 Sat 343,717 -57 221,114,098 +245099 17 -
2019-06-09 Sun 343,718 +1 221,352,994 +238896 17 -
2019-06-10 Mon 343,706 -12 221,551,767 +198773 17 -
2019-06-11 Tue 343,706 - 221,725,988 +174221 17 -
2019-06-12 Wed 343,535 -171 221,936,881 +210893 17 -
2019-06-13 Thu 343,503 -32 222,187,227 +250346 17 -
2019-06-14 Fri 343,467 -36 222,398,918 +211691 17 -
2019-06-15 Sat 343,416 -51 222,620,461 +221543 17 -
2019-06-16 Sun 343,410 -6 222,881,442 +260981 17 -
2019-06-17 Mon 343,407 -3 223,074,969 +193527 17 -
2019-06-18 Tue 343,407 - 223,280,607 +205638 17 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -595 +3151855 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 7 godz. 30 min.